Skip to Content
Close Icon


Online Banking

Online Banking


State Bank of Davis Officers and Directors

Perhaps the best asset we have at State Bank of Davis isn’t a number, but the people who work here. Ready to serve, we are experts in banking, lending and helping you find the best solution to meet your needs. Stop by today and get to know our friendly professionals who are here to help you.

Bank Officers

Linda Heckert

President & CEO- NMLS # 1159332 - Since 2018

Virginia “Ginny” Dietmeier

Senior Vice-President/Cashier - Since 1974

Greg Ryan

Vice President/Security Officer NMLS # 764398 – Since 1989

         Brandon Rhyner

Asst. Vice-President -NMLS # 339856 - Since 2020

       Jean GrimmCompliance Officer - Since 2022

Bank Directors

Carolyn Sluiter

Chairman of the Board Since 1998

Dan Dietmeier

Since 1994

Linda Heckert

Since 2018

Thomas Olsen

Since 1999

Judd Thruman

Since 2004

Andrew Garnhart

Since 2020

Jed Kempel

Since 2020